MLK 2017


TWU 2017 MLK Celebration


Annual Labor Leaders breakfast, hosted by congressman, Al Green

Local 555 protest rally Oct. 15, 2015

Members sworn-in from left to right: Darrell (D.J.) Johnson, Executive Board – Transportation; Jose Cruz Torres, Executive Board – Maintenance Representative; Cecil A. Dutton, Executive Board – Maintenance; Horace J. Marves, President; Fidel Minor, Vice-President/Transportation Representative; Mary Simon, Executive Board – Transportation; Robert E. Garrett, Secretary-Treasurer; and John Bland, International Vice-President (administering the oath of office).

Texas-Oklahoma State Conference members with candidate for Texas Senate, District 10, Libby Willis